Platinum Partners


Placeholder

Pitre Buick GMC – Albuquerque
505-796-5025
Pitre Kia – Albuquerque
877-887-1633
Pitre Kia – Las Cruces
877-803-5445


Placeholder

Gary Davis, PGA
Territory Manager
gdavis@irco.com
m) 505-503-0825

Placeholder

Tad Hiatt
Sales Representative
thiatt@textron.com
325-895-0815


Placeholder

Justin Aragon, PGA
Head Professional
575-464-7945

Mike Ciolek, PGA
General Manager
michael@newmexicogolfcars.com
505-452-2222


Placeholder

Placeholder

Ramon Valdez, PGA
Director of Golf
rvaldez@pga.com
505-898-1900

Gold Partners


Placeholder

Placeholder
Placeholder

Andrew Reeves, PGA
Managing Director
andrew@golfpropayments.com
470-375-9041

Silver Partners


Placeholder

Adam Kase
Sales Representative
adam_kase@acushnetgolf.com
774-200-1094


Andy Bogus
Sales Representative
andy_bogus@acushnetgolf.com
248-804-3879

Placeholder

Richard Burrows
Sales Representative
rburrows17@comcast.net
505-379-5145


Jim Hackenberg, PGA
CEO
jim@orangwhiptrainer.com

Steve Sahli
Director of Marketing
steve@orangewhiptrainer.com
864-552-1620



John Lawrence
Managing Partner
john@tournamentsolutions.com
978-646-0001


Placeholder

Bryan Fowler
Sales Representative
bryanfowler@clevelandgolf.com
682-238-7401

Placeholder

April Reid
Marketing Director
areid@sterlingcut.com
800-543-1317 x. 111


Placeholder

Pat Gavin, PGA
Director, PGM Program
pgavin@nmsu.edu
575-646-7686


Placeholder

Angela Gandy
Sports Sales Representative
gandy@visitabq.org
800-733-9918 x. 3306


Amy Grogan
Customer Sales Manager
amy.grogan@hiousa.com
775-412-6540


Metal Fab
505-244-3644


Max Lerner
Account Manager
max@evolvegolf.com
910-300-9200 x 313


Karl Altheide, PGA
Sales Representative
Karl.Altheide@aheadsales.net
817-269-0926